Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darsi Green

Darsi Green

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darsi Green
"Like a good neighbor, literally applies to me and my family. My neighbor who is part of the State Farm staff of Kevin Cahill’s office, has been helping me and my family with all our insurance needs, Auto, Home and Life for many years. They are the best and we would not know what to do without them!!"
Profile photo of jennifer Greenberg

jennifer Greenberg

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer Greenberg
"I can’t say this enough. Weaverville office of State Farm Kevin Cahill has helped my family for years in covering us with Auto and home insurance. I encourage people to use them as they treat you like family. Again great agents and a great business to be proud of. Thanks again for peace of mind."
Profile photo of Crocketts Up North

Crocketts Up North

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crocketts Up North
"We were so impressed with Kathy from State Farm that we moved all of our policies from Farmers over to State Farm. It's been 6 months, and we are still so impressed with the customer service."
Profile photo of Tracy Snow

Tracy Snow

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Snow
"Kelly was extremely helpful with all of my insurance questions answered them all promptly and followed up with all the details. Such a great office to work with. Thank you so much for your professionalism and your great happy attitude."
Profile photo of Roxanne Woodhouse

Roxanne Woodhouse

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Woodhouse
"Kevin's cahills office is exceptional. They were very helpful and informative. I highly recommend using his agency."
Profile photo of Ingra Smith

Ingra Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingra Smith
"After 3 consecutive years of being dropped from several companies, Kathy Tralle at Kevin Cahill State Farm was able to insure our property and vehicles. We've been with them since 2019 and Kathy has bent over backwards, helping us navigate the tricky world of insurance. In addition, we haven't had to stress about losing coverage, and for that, we are eternally grateful. Kathy is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Sally Taylor

Sally Taylor

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Taylor
"Kevin Cahill's office is the best. Every time I call the office the staff are knowledgeable and helpful. They always get me the information that I need fast and efficiently. I have spoken with Kelly several times and she always gets the answers I need. If she needs to investigate something, she does it in a timely manner and always calls me back."
Profile photo of Trish Harris

Trish Harris

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Harris
"The team at Kevin Cahill’s office (particularly Kathy!) did an incredible job helping me to acquire my Business policy. They gave outstanding customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed for my unique situation. I give them my highest possible recommendation!"
Profile photo of Julia Dixon

Julia Dixon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dixon
"We were dropped from our homeowner’s insurance in 2019 and Kevin Cahill’s State Farm office was able to insure us. Kathy has been amazing helping us figure out the correct coverage for house, vehicles, trailer, and umbrella policy. She’s also been so helpful when we’ve had a few car insurance claims. We are thankful for her and Kevin Cahill’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Loren Davis

Loren Davis

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Davis
"I love Kevin Cahill's office and his awesome staff!!! They are so nice, professional and responsive. It never feels like they are just doing a job, you feel like you're talking to a friend. Love this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Katherine Tralle

Katherine Tralle

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Tralle
"My husband and I have had homeowners, autos, life, and even business insurance with Kevin’s office for around 20 years. Now our kids do too! Their staff is wonderful! Of course I’m now biased because I also work here lol but before that I always appreciated the extra steps they made to take care of us!"
Profile photo of Lacey Sanchez

Lacey Sanchez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Sanchez
"They couldn’t beat my current prices, however the staff is amazing and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Martha Navarro

Martha Navarro

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Navarro
"Our local State Farm office is the best! My family moved up here in the 90's and became clients of State Farm. The covered my parents cars and home with nothing but the absolute most attentive service. When I got my license, I was immediately a State Farm customer. I did try others through my young adulthood and found that the local boots-on-the-ground service and competitive pricing of our Weaverville State Farm office could not be beat! I had an accident in my family's vehicle a few years back. This was the only car that I could go to work and transport my 3 children to school in. If it was not for Ashleigh Herrett, I don't know what I would have done. She was in constant communication with me every step of the way! She made it so I did not have to miss work and got me back on the road as soon as possible. Ashleigh and Kathy have been my go to for all of my insurance needs! They are professional, kind, and never make you feel like your just a number. You are always treated with the upmost personalized service. They are the best choice for the best price!"
Profile photo of Heather Hames

Heather Hames

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hames
"I purchased my home during the Monument fire back in 2021 and was very stressed to find an insurance company. After speaking with Kevin's office and the fire almost completely contained they were able to get me insured before my closing date! All of the staff there made the process fast and easy, even during such a difficult time in our community. I would HIGHLY recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jackson smith

jackson smith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackson smith
"Kevin Cahill and his team are awesome they saved me a lot of money on my medicare supplement."
Profile photo of stephanie ambrose

stephanie ambrose

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie ambrose
"Our vehicle was hit by someone with Stare Farm insurance. I called the local office and spoke with Karen. She was great! Answered all my questions, got all the information she needed on the first phone call and took care of everything! She is definitely the one to talk to and help you when needed!"
Profile photo of jonathan zimmerman

jonathan zimmerman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan zimmerman
"Kevin Cahill's office provides me and my family with wonderful customer service! Kathy helped me with home auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Kathleen Box

Kathleen Box

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Box
"Karen Jeangerard has been beyond helpful with tackling all of our State Farm needs. From policy questions to updating payment information and helping us in any way she could after our house burned down. She is just a call away and responds promptly. Her friendly and positive attitude is so refreshing! Thank you so much Karen! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Long

Sarah Long

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Long
"I moved out of Trinity County years ago but still keep my insurance with Kevin Cahill because I know I’ll always be well taken care of! A huge shout out to his staff, especially Ashleigh, who made it a breeze to bundle my home and car insurance and most recently helped me set up earthquake insurance. Couldn’t be more grateful for the professional care with a home town touch!"
Profile photo of Megan Ryan

Megan Ryan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ryan
"Kevins Cahill’s office couldn’t beat my current pricing but Ashleigh was superior in trying to!"
Profile photo of Mary Macy

Mary Macy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Macy
"I have been with State Farm/Kevin Cahill for over 35 years. The last 20 years or so Karen Jeangerard has been my go to person. Always ready to help and has a very kind voice. She gets 5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Seguin

Rachel Seguin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Seguin
"Kevin Cahill’s office is wonderful, Ashleigh has been especially fabulous to work with over the years !"
Profile photo of Constance Lutz

Constance Lutz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Lutz
"Ashleigh is amazing and extremely helpful. I will always refer her and Kevin's office for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Blanchard

Megan Blanchard

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Blanchard
"Ive never dealt with Kevin. However, State farm insurance is amazing and what you pay for you get. His staff are amazing, and Ashliegh always is nice and willing to help. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shirley Schaden

Shirley Schaden

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Schaden
"Kevin Cahill has been my agent for 30+ years. I can't say enough good things about each and every staff member. Joil helped me with a stalled claim a couple of days ago and worked magic in a day. I have had Kevin and State Farm go the extra mile more than once and now is the time to say "Thank you so much !""