Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Cahill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Cahill

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eva Tagore

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely happy with the customer service and experience from Kevin Cahill’s team. Kathy Tralle has been our go-to person for all insurance related matters. She is experienced, responsive, and has built trust with us through her personalized service by thoroughly reviewing our policies to make sure we have the best coverage possible and has saved us tons of money with the bundled benefits."

Cody Smith

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are more than happy with our experience working with Ashleigh in this office! She is patient, kind, and always willing to spend the extra time making sure we have the best policies and coverage. She has saved us a tremendous amount and we couldn’t be happier to work with her! Definitely recommend!"

Katie Fernandez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for over 10 years now & have multiple accounts for my home & Vehicles. Kevin and his team are always professional and helpful ! Ashleigh is amazing and I trust her fully when it comes to making any and all decisions on my coverage choices."

Katherine Logan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a house in Weaverville and Ashleigh at State Farm was so incredibly helpful! She was able to match my current car insurance and give me a great discount when I bundled it with my homeowners insurance! If you go through this office I HIGHLY recommend contacting Ashleigh, she is helpful and honest."

James Mitchell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Soooo refreshing to work with people who actually care. After a awful experience with Progressive not quit meeting my lenders requirements for full coverage Ashleigh was extremely helpful fitting my home and auto policies to match my needs."
Profile photo of Bill Fischer

Bill Fischer

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Karen helped us tremendously with a recent accident. Thank you!"

Heather Adams

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor"

mark perry

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent you'll ever experience"

Marjorie Lewellen

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly."

Jim Reese

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous!"

Jacqueline Carlin

September 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service!"

Monica Stygar

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Pam Carthew

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is excellent"

Bill Duke

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a fair honest man with a fantastic crew to help him!!"

Dan Reid

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance is something you hope to never need, but when we did need to file a claim Mr. Cahill made the process very painless for us and we received fair compensation for our loss. I would definitely recommend Kevin Cahill's State Farm Insurance and will be sticking with them for the foreseeable future."

Rex Byars

August 24, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good local service, main company needs a push every now and then."

Isaac Travers

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super helpful finding a tow company when my car broke down."

Jeff Morris

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"My car was run into while parked in the middle of the night in San Diego while I was visiting the area. Karen, Ashley, Kevin and the national State Farm team were all extremely helpful in getting the car towed to a non-charging storage facility and after the car was determined to be a total loss I had a check in hand within a few days. Less than 2 weeks front to back. Great job!"

Marianne Lee

December 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Over and above!"